To register for a event please sign in below using your username and password. If you don't have a Login please contact [email protected].

iMIS Focus Group - Members Only

Member Focus Group 

27 September 2022 

1 - 1:30 PM AEST • 3 - 3:30 PM NZST • 12:30 - 1 PM ACST • 11 - 11:30 AM AWST

 

NiUG Asia Pacific is calling all members to join us for a focus group. We want to learn more about your current and future iMIS needs as well as the challenges you are facing. 
 
We will be hosting two, thirty-minute Member Only Focus Groups to help gain more insight how you are using iMIS, what your pain points are and what is important to you in terms of iMIS education and knowledge sharing. 
 
This a free 30 minute virtual session that is focused on you - the iMIS User. Come along to share your ideas and thoughts!

When
9/27/2022 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
AUS Eastern Standard Time
Where
Virtual
Registration not available.

Sign In