Upcoming Events

Event Date:
and
Upcoming Events

NiUG Asia Pacific & The iMIS Community


When: Wed 15 Feb 2023
Format: Webinar
Where: Zoom

Member Orientation


When: Tue 21 Feb 2023
Format: Webinar
Where: , Virtual

NZ iMIS User Group


When: Thu 23 Feb 2023
Format: Webinar
Where: , Virtual

Networking Event - Melbourne


When: Tue 7 Mar 2023
Format: Special Event
Where: Recruitment, Consulting & Staffing Association, Melbourne

Monthly Webinar


When: Wed 15 Mar 2023
Format: Webinar
Where: Zoom

Ask An Expert


When: Wed 22 Mar 2023
Format: Special Event
Where: Zoom

iMIS Workshop - Wellington


When: Tue 4 Apr 2023
Format: Special Event
Where: , Wellington

Monthly Webinar


When: Wed 19 Apr 2023
Format: Webinar
Where: Zoom

Product Demo Day


When: Wed 3 May 2023
Format: Special Event
Where: Virtual

NZ iMIS User Group


When: Thu 11 May 2023
Format: Webinar
Where: , Virtual

Monthly Webinar


When: Wed 17 May 2023
Format: Webinar
Where: Zoom

Member Orientation


When: Tue 13 Jun 2023
Format: Webinar
Where: , Virtual

Ask An Expert


When: Wed 28 Jun 2023
Format: Special Event
Where: Zoom

NZ iMIS User Group


When: Thu 13 Jul 2023
Format: Webinar
Where: , Virtual

Member Orientation


When: Tue 12 Sep 2023
Format: Webinar
Where: , Virtual

Ask An Expert


When: Wed 27 Sep 2023
Format: Special Event
Where: Zoom

NZ iMIS User Group


When: Thu 12 Oct 2023
Format: Webinar
Where: , Virtual

Member Orientation


When: Tue 14 Nov 2023
Format: Webinar
Where: , Virtual

Networking Event - Melbourne


When: Tue 14 Nov 2023
Format: Special Event
Where: , Melbourne

Ask An Expert


When: Wed 29 Nov 2023
Format: Special Event
Where: Zoom

* Please note that all orders placed online are in AUD and includes GST. Orders are processed immediately and you will receive email confirmation once this occurs

Higher Logic

Super Forum Recorded sessions are now available; please click here to view.