To register for a event please sign in below using your username and password. If you don't have a login please contact [email protected].

Member Orientation

Member Orientation 

13 June 2023

11 - 11:30 AM AEST • 1 - 1:30 PM NZST • 10:30 - 11 AM ACDT • 9 - 9:30 AM AWST

 

Audience: New NiUG Asia Pacific Members & new staff at existing NiUG Asia Pacific Member Organisations 

Cost: free for members

 

New to NiUG Asia Pacific? Need a benefits refresher? New to your organisation?

Join us for a live virtual 30 minute member orientation. This is a great starting place for all new members and staff from existing member organisations who are new to NiUG AP or just want a refresher. 

This webinar covers: 

  • Overview of NiUG Asia Pacific - the iMIS User Group 
  • Review of member benefits 
  • Where to get started with NiUG  
  • How to get connected with the iMIS User Community
  • Highlights of upcoming programming & events 

Questions

Call 1300 648 427 or email [email protected] 

When
13/06/2023 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
AUS Eastern Standard Time
Where
Virtual
Registration not available.

Sign In

 

2023 - 2024 NiUG Asia Pacific Partners

 

Founding Partner

 

Global Partner

 

Visionary Partners

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Innovator Partners

 

 

 

Educator Partner

 

Corporate Sponsors

 

 

In Kind Partners